Governing Body

Female Education Society

Female Education Society was founded in 1945 by then collector by the Collector of Chanda Mr. Atal. It was then named as Kanya Shala, Girls School, a beginning of Girls education in remote tribal district of Chandrapur. Later after formation, legally a Female Education Society was registered in which eminent people from the district were made members. Later Arts and Commerce Junior College and an Arts and Commerce Degree college were opened. The Science faculty was added to junior and senior colleges.

At present it is only Society providing education to Girls in prime locality in Chandrapur City.

Executive Body

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Adv.Vijay Mogre President
2 Adv. Purshottam Satpute Secretary
3 Dr. N.B.Kancharlawar Vice President
4 Mr.Ramrao Chahare Joint Secretary
5 Mr. Prabhakarrao Bankar Treasurer
6 Mr. Gajananrao Gawande Director
7 Smt. Shantabai Potdukhe Director
8 Mrs. Sumantai Umate Director
9 Mr. Devanand Khobragade Director
10 Dr. Sridhar Timande Director
11 Mr. Keshavrao Shende Director

College Development Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Adv. Vijay Mogre President
2 Adv. Purshottam Satpute Vice President
3 Prin. Prabhu Chothave Secretary
4 Dr. N.B.Kancharlawar Member
5 Mr. Ramrao Chahare Member
6 Mr. Devanand Khobragade Member
7 Mr. Keshavrao Shende Member
8 Mr. Rameshbhau Kotpalliwar Member
9 Mr. Surendra Patil Member
10 Ms. Madhuritai Sapate Member
11 Prof. Dr. Meenakshi Jumle Member
12 Prof. Dr. M.A.Jumle Member
13 Prof Dr. R.Y Barsagade Member
14 Mr. Rajendra Gore Member

Administrative Staff

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Mr. Vijay Thakre Superintendent
2 Mr. Jayant Thmbre Senior Clerk
3 Mr. Rajendra Gore Junior Clerk
4 Ms. Savita Satramwar Junior Clerk